Universal Laws Series

Universal laws are the underlying ordering principles of the universe according to which the universe organizes and balances itself, and they operate at both visible and invisible levels. This 12 part book series simplifies these laws for children and young adults to easily understand and put to practice in their everyday life, for peace, joy and success. Titles in this series includes: 

1. The Law of Compatibility 

2. The Law of Attraction 

3. The Law of Concentration 

4. The Law of Cause and Effect 

5. The Law of Responsibility 

6. The Law of Belief 

7. The Law of Service 

8. The Law of Correspondence 

9. The Law of Expectations 

10. The Law of Giving 

11. TheLaw of Words 

12. The Law of Love